The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Ranks # 1 At Blog Dune

Zubli Zainordin Avatar

This is the first time in my blogging life, I rank number 1, particularly at Blog Dune, within the list of Top 50 blogger, and currently 336 listed bloggers.

Blog DuneBlog Dune

author

Blogduneandrew n

Zubli Zainordin

About blog: I am Zubli Zainordin. I am not a competitor to any blogger, here or any where within the bloggosphere. Actually, I compete with myself. How much I am willing to give, and how many times do I commit to give. As such I can be known here as the blog duner. An individual who click to dune (vote) you, and this is dunetastic (funtastic). I love this duning and inter-dunings (inter-votings). As we dune our ranks go up. Wow!

If ever this position is changed, it is okay. I have done it! And I shall raise as many interested to ranks higher ups!

Filed under: Achievement, , , ,

Leave a Reply

