The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Blog Dune Ranking and Answering Some Questions

Zubli Zainordin Avatar

I have just registered and joined Blog Dune.

Blog DuneBlog Dune

Social Networking Community

Author

andrew nandrew n

I now rank # 4, in the list of Top 50, and moving up…in a line of currently 337 members.

Zubli Zainordin Blog Dune

Zubli Zainordin Blog Dune
Some members here post questions to me, and this is my responses:

* Terry Freeman 12/05/07 17:10
(Delete)
what happened to blog cave? this is similar to it..;)
Terry Freeman

Zubli Zainordin 12/05/07 18:38
(Delete)
I am reading your postings at your blog. I am glad knowing you, and your life stories, places, and 3 beautiful daughters. My family tree, none, one or two daughters. Runs in the generations. Mine is 3 boys, one girl, and 3 boys. We stop trying…too old. Hehehehe.
Zubli Zainordin
 
Zubli Zainordin 12/05/07 18:14
(Delete)
Despite its weaknesses in technicalities, like people getting fed up unable to vote, this portal is hot and popular, and individual bloggers like us can be friends. I am at your home page now, I notice you just join The Amazing International Bloggers Race Blog. This is gearing for 2008. I shall update you soon. Let s be friends Terry Freeman.
Zubli Zainordin
 
Zubli Zainordin 12/05/07 17:57
(Delete)
I think both are the same. The earlier one got stuck technically. Overloaded. This is too, soon…
Zubli Zainordin

*Adrienne Zurub 12/06/07 15:27
(Delete)
Wow! Another for U!!!!!!!!!! Is this a contest?! Adrienne Zurub Author, NOtes From the MOthership The Naked Invisibles http://adriennezurub.typepad.com
Adrienne Zurub

Zubli Zainordin 12/06/07 18:28
To me this is not a contest. I am not in a competition with anyone here. I prefer cooperation. In inter-voting like we do, it shows the inside of each, particularly the spirit of giving.

* Terry Didcott 12/06/07 12:20

This is a crazy site! One, two more for you – But what do we eventually get with all these votes?

Zubli Zainordin 12/06/07 18:09
To me, this portal is special. First, each is given a chance to put avatar, blog icon, info about self, and blog. Exposure. Then, activity. Next, the voting tells more about each, particularly, the spirit of giving to members here initially unknown to her or him. Reciprocal vote tell each about the other who prefers voting. As we vote, our ranks go up. To some, ranking in the Top 50 is nice. The higher, the more exposure. The exposure can be added in the Directory. As inter-voting continue, each can add the blogger, and join her or his e-Community. As for me, I develop friendships and eventually get to visit blogs, read postings, and review each for personal growth, especially bloggers who share vital and valuable information. Ultimately, traffic happens. Bloggers here keep on visiting each other’s blogs. More can happen when each comment or do niceness to the other at the blog site. Earlier, we do not have exposure to each other, now Terry Didcott is always in my mind and my heart, in relations to blogging, here at Blog Dune. I hope this suffice. More info when need be.

Okay, let us see what shall happen next…

Filed under: Achievement, , , , ,

