The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin On Air Radio IKIM Every Monday December 2007

Zubli Zainordin Avatar

I much prefer the best of Malaysian Minds, yes individuals, be given exposure and more air time on our electronic mass media.

At present, there are many of us daughters and sons of this soil, yet I seldom see the opportune for these superb Malaysians be given to voice out the sharing of vital and valuable information, providing various benefits for the entire nation.

Particularly I am one of the Prime Movers in Malaysia.

Well, this small opening given to me I prefer shall be big and wide soon.

I am an invited guest for a radio show at IKIM on every Monday, for the whole month of December, 2007, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM.

The first topic given to me, The Qualities of The Malays.

Let us see what shall happen next…

Filed under: Service, , , , ,

