The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Receives 28 Awards In A Single Presentation By Polliwog

Zubli Zainordin Avatar

While Americans and others celebrating Totally Happy Thanksgiving, I made a personal history, by receiving 28 Awards in a single presentation by my Blog Sister,

PolliwogPolliwog

Polliwog's PondPolliwog’s Pond(polliwogspond.com)

Imagine, in one night of Awards presentation, the announcement is, *And the winner is…* 28 times.

I prefer to think, there is no blogger within this Bloggosphere enjoying this phenomenon, as I am enjoying. I have not seen a blogger being presented 28 awards in one presentation. This is the first, my first. She is the first too as a presenter.

bestblogsmall.png

colorsoffriendship.jpg

1355521323_6e4b9aed99_m.jpg

bestkeptsecretaward.gif

betheblog.png

bff-award.jpg

bloggerintegrity.gif

bloggingstar.jpg

blueribbon.jpg

bodaciousblog_red.gif

breakoutblogger.gif

breakoutbloggeraward.png

btb_creamy_cabernet.png

cactus.jpg

communitybloggerawardwf1.jpg

daily_blogger_award.jpg

fabaward.gif

friendlyawardforspeedy.jpg

goodbuzzaward.png

intellectuallyinspiring.jpg

luvblog.gif

magicalgoldenblogger.gif

smileaward.jpg

winningattitude.gif

youquackmeup.jpg

buddiesaward.jpg

For reasons known, a few of the awards are not able to be download able. Yet, suffice it to say, this is an awesome presentation.

Thanks 10 million, Polliwog. I love you. I shall honor, treasure and cherish each award. I have at this moment, having deserving almost all awards ever presented within this bloggosphere now.

I now know what this wonderful day means. So, Totally Happy Thanksgiving to all who are celebrating this wonderful day.

Filed under: Achievement, , , , , ,

