The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin First Birthday Celebration In Bloggosphere

MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes
Zubli Zainordin Avatar

I started blogging in December 2006, so this year is the first time I am celebrating my Birthday while blogging within this Bloggosphere.

MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes

Totally Happy Birthday to me.

Zubli Zainordin Birthday Card

Click Here To Experience It Live

Thanks me.
MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes

This year I already know the cake is biggest. 50 is an awesome number. Although inside numbers such as this is not significant, yet outside I can see aging rightly 50.

Most of my friends say I look older. I have to agree. I have lost much outside. Inside I have gain. Perhaps I shall find a balance.

MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes

Big Boy

MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes

More cards this year I am receiving…
MySpace Graphics - Happy Birthday
MySpace Layouts - Happy Birthday
Free Comments & Graphics Codes

I am feeling going up…

Zubli Zainordin Scorpio

Yes, I am born midnight 16th November 1957. My Star, I do not believe it much, okay…Scorpion! This year, a Golden one.

According to our Chinese accounting, I am born in the year of a Rooster.

In addition, my country celebrated Independence 31st August, 2007.

Let us see what shall happen next, yes, next 50 years. It is known my grandfather, father, and male relatives, they died at 63. I do not know whether I can go this far, but I did ask the God, I much prefer to live up to 40. Now, 10 years bonus. More? The God knows best. I am here to search for my purpose, and proceed life forward, onward, and upward.

Filed under: The Man

One Response

  1. […] you know I started blogging in December, 2006. So This is the first birthday celebration for me as a blogger within this blog World. This is, the best moment in my […]

Leave a Reply

