The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Shinade Bloggers With Integrity Award

Zubli Zainordin

In total happiness, I begin to blogging for each day.

Always I am caught with many surprises.

One of the ardent surprizers is Shinade, yes…

Shinade, author of
The Painted Veil
The Painted Veil (shinade.blogspot.com)

On a

Sunday, October 28, 2007

She received an award from Little Aussie Cynic

Accordingly, Little Aussie Cynic who awarded this award to her listed her in the category of bloggers who have remained true to their beliefs. Little Aussie Cynic knows Shinade is deserving this award, because Shinade says:

I can think of no greater honor than to be recognized for being true to your beliefs. In a million years I could never say thank you enough for this very special award.

I too agree with Shinade. This award I welcome into the bloggosphere, because, this is the kind of award that truly uplift us to experience blogging enthusiasms, excitements, enjoyments, and enlightenment.

Like her, Shinade is also sharp, honest and sincere to whom she passes this special award.

Observe her pick, as she said,

I wish to pass this award along to:

For Creativity
Goodness Gracioousness
Floyd’s Ancient Wonders

For Staying True To Their Beliefs
Lance’s Soul Searching
HEAVENLY INCLINATIONS

For Social Conscience
Climate of Our Future
Good Bags
The NAFASG Team
Homeless Family’s Blog

Keeping It Real
Monday Morning Power
Miscellaneous Ramblings
Auntie Dar’s Life
Sugar Queen’s Dream

I am truly glad and honored as Shinade places me in this category.

For The Spirit Of Giving
Zubli Zainordin and The Book Project

Yes, I deserve this, thus I shall treasure and cherish this special award.

Thank you Shinade. Thanks a million.

As this award is now place upon my responsibility, The God willing, I shall continue to be a true giver within the bloggosphere.

Wow!

Awesome!!

Filed under: Achievement

One Response - Comments are closed.

  1. […] Zubli Zainordin Posted something interesting today on infozublizainordin.wordpress.comHere’s a quick excerpt: […]

