The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Views Life

Zubli Zainordin

In this life, I aspire to be a servant to the God. To serve the God, is to provide services to citizens of the world. In so doing, I know these serve a lot of goodness to me, and my being here on earth. I shall continuously observe what is being conserved, and to discover what is being preserved.

When the experts say, talk, write on self-sabotage, I know the importance of conveying to the same audience about the “I” being the key to total success.

When the experts say, talk, write on competition with others, I know the importance of conveying to the same audience about the beauty of cooperation.

When the experts say, talk, write on a comparison between a person with another person, I know the importance of conveying to the same audience about the wisdom of comparing the you now and the you true as your self.

This is

Zubli Zainordin

** ** Zubli Zainordin ** **

01 Welcome « Book Project - Get your quick ping button at autopinger.com!

Add to Technorati Favorites
Add to Technorati Favorites

Blog Information
Profile for zublizainordin

Add to Technorati Favorites

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not:NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon, Polliwog’s Pond, Carnival of Good Stuff, Polliwog’s Stumbles, April Decheine 2006, I could write a book, April Decheine Wife and Mother, Comedy Plus,

Filed under: Views, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. […] Check it out! While looking through the blogosphere we stumbled on an interesting post today.Here’s a quick excerpt [ Zubli Zainordin] In this life, I aspire to be a servant to the God. To serve the God, is to provide services to citizens of the world. In so doing, I know these serve a lot of goodness to me, and my being here on earth. I shall continuously observe what is being conserved, and to discover what is being preserved […]

Leave a Reply

