The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin DailyOM

Zubli Zainordin

** Zubli Zainordin ** **

DailyOM – Zubli Zainordin’s User Profile

Today’s DailyOM brought to you by:

 

Articles Discussions User Interests User Location User Name User Email
 

 
Zubli Zainordin
Member since: 01/02/2007
About Me:

I am the pioneer of The Art and Science of Total Success.

I am now authoring a book, “The Wisdom Of Total Happiness”.

You shall be informed, the God willing, the moment this book

has been published. More info at

http://www.totalhappiness.wordpress.com. I am made ready:

WHO AM I? – the Answer to Ultimately Know You – A Free

Special Report For You I was recently asked to name my

favorite movies, my answer is, all movies. I love movies.

To me, movies are nourishing food for my mind. Be specific?

There was a long pause, then I answered, The Matrix

(Trilogy), The Shadow, and Forrest Gump. Plus…A longer

pause. I am probably waiting for The Celestine

Prophecy and Conversation with God. That statement

shall tell you a bit about me. Hi, I am Zubli Zainordin

from Malaysia. I am a Public Communicator, a thinker,

an author, a bibliophile, a writer, a poet, and a project

consultant. In addition, I am a Platinuum

Ezine@rticle Expert Author. I have read all exceptional

books relating to Success. Especially, books written

by Napoleon Hill, Wayne W. Dyer, Zig Ziglar, Stephen

R. Covey, Anthonny Robbins, Paul Zane Pilzer,

W. Clement Stone, Og Mandino, Shad Helmstetter,

Dennis Waitley, and more. I myself have written 4

books published in my native language. In addition,

I have recently completed a manuscript. Next,

I am working on 3 more. Plus, a translation work.

Not all at once, OK. One after another. Step-by-step.

My major life time commitment is to write a book in

English, for the world market. The title is: THE

TOTAL MOVIE: Experiencing Your Total Life Now

On The Peak Of Your Total Success There. Presently,

I am a Project Consultant, for the Malaysia’s

National Book Authoring Project, where each

individual is invited to write a minimum of one non-fiction,

and the special offering is targeted at senior high

school students. Why I am here at this DailyOM..?

Synergizing with at least one, who aspire to be

in synchronicity. Two and beyond in number, is an

orchestra. Hul-lla-la. I am now ready… More info

at:

-a href=” http://www.infozublizainordin.wordpress.com/”-/a

– Email to: zubli.s.ebook@gmail.com My Website:

  • Click here for my website Favorite Quote:
    If It Is To Be, It Is Up To Me.Interests:
    Thinking, Reading, Writing, Surfing the Internet, and TravelingFavorite Books:
    Napoleon Hill’s, Wayne W. Dyer’s, Zig Ziglar’s, Shad Helmstetter’s, Dennis Waitley’s, Anthonny Robbin’s, and moreFavorite Music:
    Jazz, and all others

         
  •   Zubli Zainordin
    View all photos
    Contacting Zubli Zainordin:

    Send Message
    Add to Friends
    Ignore User

    More Facts:
    Male
    Scorpio
    49 years old
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    DailyOM – Zubli Zainordin’s User Profile

    Home | My DailyOM | Marketplace | Community | Archives | Contribute | Share The OM | Jobs | Contact Us
    Subscribe | Change Email | User Settings | Unsubscribe | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Advertising Info
    Make DailyOM Your Homepage | Link To Us | Publish DailyOM On Your Website
    © 2004-07 DailyOM – All Rights Reserved
    No portion of this site can be reprinted without express permission
    Artwork by Wang Chang-Ming

    Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon.

    Filed under: The Man, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    One Response

    1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptthe Answer to Ultimately Know You – A Free Special Report For You I was recently asked to name my favorite movies, my answer is, all movies. I love movies. To me, movies are nourishing food for my mind. Be specific? … […]

    Leave a Reply

