The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Shinade Award

Who Is Zubli Zainordin

Zubli is a dear and very special man with the keys to many hearts. Dear Zubli please do me the honor of accepting this award to show my appreciation for all that you do for the blogging community. You already have the key to everyone’s heart so here is your award to prove it. It is my honor to bestow upon you The Shinade Golden Rose Award. You are the very first to recieve this honor from me. I told you I would give you roses and here is your rose and the key to my heart.

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon.

Filed under: Achievement, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

