The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Huwman Abilities

Zubli Zainordin

I have accumulated personal strengths over the years. I understands fully the power of the mind and the importance of developing human potentials.

I always put a company’s vision, mission, objective and goal more than my personal. I am willing to go the extra mile in serving any company. I am able to work independently with minimum supervision.

I am a leader and a good manager in leading, planning, organizing, motivating and controlling.  I am also a team player; an able leader and a supportive follower. I have been involved in management and organization, and I am able to adapt to any environment and a good leader and follower in any given team. I continue to be responsible and accountable given an authority. I complete my tasks on time, with quality assured. I am able to brighten up any office and surrounding environment as well as the staff.

I am open in my outlook of life. I am always focuses on the up-look. I am a thinker who is out of the box. I am good at communication both in speech and in writing. I am a professional master of ceremony, and, an expert public speaker.

Public Communicator

I am highly motivated, cheerful, totally happy and able to motivate others. I am knowledgeable, having exposed to information and education since the sixties up to the highest level of education. I have the ability to understand and apply this given knowledge.

I can relate interpersonally with anyone and any race. I am friendly and relate very well with people of various ages. I am normally humble but assertive. I am usually proactive.

I am continuously improving himself especially in my skills, attitude and abilities. I aspire to be a better communicator in English as well as Malay Language. I explore new frontiers and constantly learning new things. I am willing to experience new challenges, although training and teaching is my forte.

Young Zubli ZainordinI dress for the occasions.

My hobbies include reading, writing, educating, teaching, training, facilitating, moderating, counseling, researching, traveling, selling, marketing, outdoor adventure, internet surfing, and also an individual request with a question I am in a quest and conquest of the unknown territories, extra dimensions, and the new frontiers.

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon.

 

Filed under: Expertise, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

