The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Other People’s Views

Zubli Zainordin

Zubli Zainordin here.

I am not the nicest person I know.

I am not comfortable at the comfort zone, thus I have gone to spaces and places no man ought, should, and could. I have been naughty. At this age I cannot afford to be there, but if I can s-t-r-e-t-c-h my potential limits to being a boundary spanning individual – just on the thin line at the edge between right and wrong, wallaa.

Thus, now I aspire to be nice and beyond. Individuals who begin to know me now, shall experience this niceness, and more…

So let us see how I have progress thus far…by reading what bloggers say about me.

 

damsel_seodamsel_seo

30th May 6:19 am …Your one of a kind Zubli!

 

LFXTLFXT

30th May 6:17 am hi my friend …hru? thx for adding me to ur site and promoting my blogs like that ….ur a man of big heart and really u r trying to make everyone happy not only by what u teach on ur site about happiness but also by helping and making others happy by ur actions…thx …god bless soon ill link ur site to my blogs …thats the least i can do 4u….bye.

 

Technorati Tree Permanent PostRoll:

 


Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes this Book Project Blog.


Artikel Sentral, Catatan Sekilas, Cyber Ilmu, Dompas Network Where All Networkers Unite
Home Income Team Member, Majalah Dompas,
Majalah Dompas Net, Making Money From Home Just Got Easier,
Perkahwinan, Usahawan Maya.

 

Santa Claus authors of Santa-Mail , Santa’s Elf Club , Santa’s Wish Tree,
Every Day Should Be Christmas
, Santa’s Wish List, and co-authors Santa’s Community Blog.


Shinade The Painted Veil

A Week In The Life Of A Redhead,
Groove Studio Dance Classes That Are Fun.

PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat MySpace

Hall Of Fame Blog

Hall Of Fame Blog

Software and Web Development damsel_seo Damsel Quest Paradise.

(Please ask me how your blogs can be listed here)

Filed under: Other People's, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

