The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

! Jos van Liempd

You Lift Me Up!

Zubli Zainordin

You Make Me Smile Award

presented to me by

NoDirectOnNoDirectOn

at

 

NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection)NoDirectOn (not: No Direction)…(nodirecton.blogspot….)

also author of

Marketing ReviewMarketing Review(marketingreview.web-…)

OgenDichtOgenDicht(OgenDicht.blogspot.c…)

Together with smilenizationness bloggers:

Ellen, Ann, Sandee, Mike, Brown, Winston, Christy, Bucky, Maartje and Zubli
Gee I am shy a bit, because they are super uplifting bloggers, I am on stage with them. Wow!

We should be in Candid Camera! (wispher, I am still a virgin, err new, in this smiling activities).

Here they are…

 

Ellen2007Ellen2007

 

Positive CommunicationPositive Communication

 

 

sluggerslugger

 

 

A Nice Place In The SunA Nice Place In The Sun

 

 

comedypluscomedyplus

 

 

Comedy PlusComedy Plus

 

 

i8yerpuppyi8yerpuppy

Ordinary FolkOrdinary Folk

 

 

brownbaronbrownbaron

 

 

Brown ThoughtsBrown Thoughts

 

 

eatyourmathseatyourmaths

One day in the shoes of an underaged maths tutor...One day in the sh…

 

 

ChristyZChristyZ

 

 

WriterWriter’s Reviews

 

 

Bucky_Bucky_

 

 

The West Virginia BloggerThe West Virginia…

 

 

FayestardustFayestardust

 

 

Behind the PageBehind the Page

 

zublizainordinzublizainordin

Who  Is  Zubli  ZainordinWho Is Zubli Zainordin…

 

 

My response:

Anonymous said…You are awesome. You, yes you make me smile. Now I know I am one of ten who make you smile. Wow! This is we are all on Candid Camera! Smile! Psst…there are more, I go and find and prolong this meme, okay? See you all blue at Technorati green background, awesome matchingnizationness. What say you my friend. Hehehehe!
September 1, 2007 5:04 PM

He knows

Jos said… Hi Anonymous; I know who you are. heheheh.. And you made me smile again. No this is not Candid Camera, lol!!
You’ve made me smile for real! Thanks!

So…

Zubli Zainordin said…
Anonymously me…Zubli Zainordin, best friend of the BlogElf who light my fire the pet, now we gotta buy Shampoo and conditioner suggested by Santa Claus. My dear all blue the only, I did not remain anonymous just now, until I forgot my password, must be in his chest box the BlogElf, the key I have, and the key is I left it on my piano. LOL!!! (Wispher) C. Do you see? Yes, that’s the key. Yes!!! We are onto the next level of blogging excitements with this award of awesomenizationness. You lift me up! Yes, while I am in a lift. Hehehehe!
September 2, 2007 5:47 PM
He knows again…
Jos said…
Thank you Zubli :))
And I know, yes, C. is always the right key, hehehe.
I like your izationnessizations!
P.S.: the meme is almost ready..

So this is the award:


He received this from Ann from A Nice Place In The Sun…yes,

sluggerslugger

author of…

A Nice Place In The SunA Nice Place In The Sun…(aniceplaceinthesun.b…)

 

She receive this award from

 

comedyplus Sandee

at

Comedy PlusComedy Plus

Who receive this award from

 

tegdirb92tegdirb92 Bridget over at

“And Miles To Go Before We Sleep

 

The initiator of this award:

 

According to the initiator:

Please grab your badge and wear it proudly, and pass it on because you inspire and encourage me, thank you!

Grab? Okay, after the grab can I embrace this and kiss it 256,735 times? Just kidding. I am going to grab it now!

My turn…

I shall pass to grab, this award to:

01.

 

BlogElfBlogElf

 

 

Blog ElfBlog Elf

02.

MagicalGoldenCatMagicalGoldenCat

03.

ShinadeShinade

The Painted VeilThe Painted Veil

04.

 

ndpthepoetressndpthepoetress

 

Nom de plume The Nom de plume The …

05.

 

RapieressRapieress

 

A Week In The Life of A RedheadA Week In The Life of A RedHead…

06.

BonnieWabbitBonnieWabbit

 

 

Share A Joke!Share A Joke!(freelaughs.blogspot….)

07.

 

Yasmin35Yasmin35

 

THE JOKE BLOGTHE JOKE BLOG

 

 

 

 

08.

 

 

FloridaweatherinfoladyFloridaweatheri…

 

Michelle Dyer's Writing CircleMichelle Dyer’s …(michelledyerswriting…)

09.

sandiwarasandiwara

 

 

SANDIWARASANDIWARA

 

10.

KuanyinKuanyin

 

Blog -BlondBlog -Blond

 

What about you, uplifters…ready for a grab?

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes this Book Project Blog.

 

Blogs Santa Claus authors Santa-Mail , Santa’s Elf Club, Santa’s Wish Tree,

Every Day Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Wish List, and co-authors Santa’s Community Blog.

Shinade The Painted Veil

Sigfried The BlogElf

Software and Web Development

damsel_seo

Damsel Quest Paradise

Filed under: Other People's

Leave a Reply

