The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Educates Award Presenters and Recipients What To Say

There Are A Lot You Can Say

After Receiving An Award

Zubli Zainordin

I have observed bloggers, who after receiving awards, they do not know…

*What To Say*

Case B

When I do present an award, I get this reaction or response…

I do not know what to say.

What?

(Wink!)

 

There are a lot you can say when an award is presented to you.

01) Please say at least one nice sentence. Please say not “I do not know what to say”.

02) At the very least, can you even write or say, “Thank you for presenting this award to me”.

03) Better still, say…

* I accept this award and I thank you for presenting this award to me,

or

* Thanks a million, this award means a great deal to me,

or

* Thank so much ever more. This award is so meaningful to my continuous blogging passion. I shall display this award at my blog page, and I shall cherish and treasure this forever,

or

* This award you presented to me is so nice. Since you have passed this to me, rest assured I shall pass this award to another or other blogger who is truly deserving.

or

* combine any of the above, or state what is better.

 

The God willing, more soon…

 

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes this Book Project Blog.

Blogs Santa Claus authors Santa-Mail , Santa’s Elf Club, Santa’s Wish Tree,

Every Day Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Wish List, and co-authors Santa’s Community Blog.

Shinade The Painted Veil

Santa’s Magical Golden Cat

Sigfried The BlogElf

Software and Web Development

damsel_seo
Damsel Quest Paradise

Extra

Mythies FilmAsia Virtually Time

Special

 

Gadgeteer Top Blogs

Filed under: Service

Leave a Reply

