The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Technorati PostContent Mentioned

Technorati PostContent

Zubli Zainordin

As I continue to initiate the new leadership at Technorati, I share with you the following vital and valuable information.

Here are a few questions first, from me to you:

01) Is it easy for you to get your blog mentioned by another or other bloggers?

02) How many times your blog are being mentioned by another of other bloggers?

03) When a blogger or bloggers mentioned your blog, did you earn any Technorati point?

 

Case A

I have written a posting and I did contribute Technorati points to a particular blogger. This blogger, did not contribute any Technorati point in return.

(wink!)

 

Case B

I have also written a posting and I did contribute Technorati points to another blogger. This blogger than writes a posting, yet the blogger did not contribute any Technorati point in return.

(Wink! Wink!!)

Why?

The posting consist of all black fonts, without any appearing blue. The reason being, the blogger does not know or has forgotten to embed my blog URL.

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes the Book Project blog.

All fonts are black, not blue.

 

Case C

I have in another occasion written a posting and I did contribute Technorati points to other blogger. This blogger than writes a posting, yet the blogger did not contribute full Technorati points for a blog I organized, in addition to two more blogs I author.

Instead of doing this:

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes the Book Project blog.

The blogger ask me which one is my favorite blog, and then did this:

Zubli Zainordin organizes the Book Project blog.

(Wink! Wink!! Wink!!!)

 

So what can you do?

(Winkonizationness!!!)

 

You ask me, and I shall tell you. If you prefer not to even ask, then allow me to sing Elvis Presley’s song…and you know the title of this song.

 

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organizes this Book Project Blog.

Blogs Santa Claus authors Santa-Mail, Santa’s Elf Club, Santa’s Wish Tree,
Every Day Should Be Christmas
, Santa’s Wish List, and co-authors Santa’s Community Blog.

Shinade The Painted Veil.

I’m baaaaaaaaack!!!!

Sigfried The BlogElf

Software and Web Development

damsel_seo

Damsel Quest Paradise

Filed under: Technorati

Leave a Reply

