The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Santa Claus Co-Authors Blogging Star Award

This is Real Magic

My Wish Come True

The Blogging Star Award

Zubli Zainordin

Since

 

BonnieWabbitBonnieWabbit

I have always wanted to position bloggers as stars at the Book Project Blog. My only blugavudarva is I am not able to design a badge.

Look at this…my own doing,

LJW

Humongously huge as in the space within my heart.

I go and check how many recipients have place this at their blog site.

Look

Blogging Stars

So this award is exactly like I prefer it to present to star bloggers at MyBlogLog.

I salute the initiator…

 

Skittles0366Skittles0366

 

 

SkittlesSkittles’ Place

Shht.. quiet please,

 

at the podium making announcements:

Ho! Ho! Ho! Everyone.

Well, having just read Zubli’s previous post it seems that he either has a crystal ball or he is indeed blessed with some magic.

Jos from NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection) has kindly awarded me and all of the Santa Community Blog with this wonderful award. I’m not sure about me but I think of all of my co-authors as bright shining blogging stars.

So.. I will pass it on to all of my co-authors with my thanks for your help, participation and for being who you are. I thank you all.


SantaClaus ChristyZ EddieJohn66 JaniceNg JohnC laketrees LFXT LJW marzie nickphil67 panther
purplefrog revellian slugger zephyr1 zublizainordin polliwog

As always,

Santa ô¿ô

I love this, all the bloggers who I love so much ever more, are standing with me on stage to receive this award.

Shht again, please be quiet…

Ann, sluggerslugger

 

 

A Nice Place In The SunA Nice Place In The Sun

reading a quote from the initiator…

 

Skittles0366Skittles0366

 

 

SkittlesSkittles’ Place

“I’ve made up my own award called Blogging Star!
This award is for bloggers who shine their light throughout the Blogoshere. Some do it with humor, others with creativity, and others with their kind and thoughtful natures. We all know more than a few of them so why not give them some recognition?

Wow! This is exciting. Imagine Star!! Watch out Sun, you next!

Okay listen as Ann as she continues to pass this award to…

In addition, I’m sorry…oh….well here are the blogs that are my stars in the blogosphere!

Starting with the most recent since they could use some link love,
Thanks to you all, have a happy day, and remember to eat your vegetables! 🙂

Yes!! I got 2 stars of this Star award!!

She mentioned

She Walks In BeautyShe Walks In Beauty…

co-authors:

 

Authors

 

theblogfairytheblogfairy

SantaClausSantaClaus

zublizainordinzublizainordin

 

Okay since theblogfairy Gracie Belle is her fairyhoodness infusing a magical award badge, I shall receive this on her behalf. Okay Santa already receives his, me next. Look world blog world world blogging world, me with 3 awards in my hands…yes always open hands.

 

Blogging Stars

Zubli Zainordin

Yeyabedabeduuuu!

***

clickit clickit clickit clickit clickit Hehehehehe!

MagicalGoldenCatMagicalGoldenCat

BlogElfBlogElf
preeeety. clickit clickit clickit hehehehehehe

Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites

Reactions Technorati Ping Configuration Technorati Cosmos: other blogs commenting on this post Technorati Update

***

I Love Technorati…

Technorati icon T.E.C.H.N.O.R.A.T.I. = Tick Especially Click Hit Nicely, On Rating At Technorati Increases

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organize the Book Project Blog, offering a new leadership at Technorati.

Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites

Zubli Zainordin at MyBlogLog in Total Happiness organizes the Book Project Blog.

Filed under: Achievement

One Response

  1. Jos says:

    Excellent! Well Done. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

