The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Doubly Pain

Experiencing More…

Doubly Pain

And Still Blogging Passionately

Zubli ZainordinI now know what it means when people say to each other, “You are a pain in the ass!”

How?

I am experiencing this now. A doubly pain here.

I decided to call it a rest, earlier than I really wanted to, although there are postings I much prefer to do, yet I choose to stop sensing a pain in my big “a”.

Wah! What has been a size of red cherry, swollen and more earlier, now I have two red cherries right under…at this behind. I begin sizing these two twins. Slowly these swell. As I waited, the swelling increases to the size of a grape.

I am thankful to the Lord.

I am responsible for these two.

I love my body.

That said and done, I reflect…

It is because I wanted the earlier red cherry swell to go off so fast, I may have knock a bit of the law of nature.

I checked. The first call of nature, I can do it fine. The second I cannot. More so because now I have two. A blockingnizationness of this royal passage. Yes, a twin mind me. I now know as the first one was easy to go, this allow two more, because there are more toxin in my body due to lifestyle away from my norm.

Okay I understand this now.

At home, my spouse who is under the impression I am already okay, and better, now see with scary eyes her husband having two grape sized swell at a place so vital and a place so warmth frequent by her touchings.

I am still totally happy and in total happiness.

Intan Quzainur Ezryn Zubli

Intan Quzainur Ezryn Zubli

The Young Trio

Left to Right

Zubli Quzairyl Zubli

Zubli Quzaimi Zubli

Zubli Quzaini Zubli.

Every member of my family showed love. I can feel this now.

Members of my family who are not at home much prefer to be. Three of them studying at universities away from home. I received concerned phone calls from each of them. Yet they noticed not, me in doubly excruciating pain, because I sound normal and as usual, teasing, joking, smiling and laughing…and my usual nature. The big ones, they are also my friends.

Zubli Quzairi Zubli

Zubli Quzairy Zubli

University Malaya Kuala Lumpur

Zubli Quzairov Zubli

Zubli Quzairov Zubli

University i Technology MARA Shah Alam

Zubli Quzaimer Zubli

Zubli Quzaimer Zubli

University i Technology MARA Seberang Prai

I got this…

Zubli Quzaimer <akira_kronic@hotmail.com>   hide details Aug 13 (20 hours ago) 
  to zubli.s.ebook@gmail.com
  date   Aug 13, 2007 5:32 PM
  subject   assalamualaikum.
  mailed-by   hotmail.com

How are you? hope u will be cured as soon as posibble

I replied…

Zubli Zainordin <zubli.s.ebook@gmail.com>   hide details Aug 13 (20 hours ago) 
  to Zubli Quzaimer <akira_kronic@hotmail.com>
  date   Aug 13, 2007 6:04 PM
  subject   Re: assalamualaikum.
  mailed-by   gmail.com

I had the worst bengkak in my life. Semua bahagian tepi the BIG J tersembul. Niarap jer boleh. Hari ini kurang dah. Thanks to everybody who shared love with me. Ibu, the best!

– Show quoted text –

I know they are much concerned. A clinic or a hospital they see as an answer. I know me, let nature takes its cause. I am ready, come what may…

I take a bath and be flat on bed, and fan directly to the spots where the twin swells are. In this comfort, I do affirmation *Every moment in every way I am better! better!! and better!!!* Yeah, Emile Coue’s improvised to my liking. More than a hundred I affirm continuously…

I slept.

I woke up this morning, and checked the swells…no change. The only change is my right knee is off! A suffering from the direct continuous fanning. Now I cannot stand on two feet.

I know this is an invitation for me to rest. A week or so…

As I am flat face down on bed, my mind…yes, my mind is blogging! I keep on posting and posting and posting more. This is one of them.

I pray to the One and only Lord, please help me blog. None can except You, my Lord, can help me.

I slept.

At 10 A.M. I am up, and I see the twin joining to be one. This is a good progress.

I continue to let nature takes its cause. I visualize. I imagine. I emotionalize in total happiness.

I applied nothing to this swell, knowing that my body knows with intelligence to heal, I wanna be as normal again. That is all my hajat is.

By 12, the swell reduces to the size of a nut. Yeah!

My spouse massages my knee.

Soon enough, I am back on my feet. So, here I am.

I praise the Lord.

In thankfulness and absolute gratitude, to the God – Ar-Rahmaan, Ar-Rahimm.

Let’s see what happen next…

***

I Love Technorati…

Technorati icon T.E.C.H.N.O.R.A.T.I. = Tick Especially Click Hit Nicely, On Rating At Technorati Increases

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organize the Book Project Blog, offering a new leadership at Technorati.

Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites

TECHNORATI MY E-COMMUNITIES:

Exclusive: Bloggers Fave 3 Blogs:

abhatnagar19 (Aayush Bhatnagar), AdTracker (Ad Tracker), azmeen (Azmeen Afandi), BlackWyrm (Jon), bobbarama (Bobarama), bromoluz (Cristian ), chepay118 (Cheryl Estorgio), CrisZimermann (Cris Zimermann), conancat (Chun Ooi Ang), danielctw (Denial Chew), deltaphi (david may), edasuner (Eda Suner), ejcooksey (Elisabeth Cooksey), Fastfastlane (Deborah Petersen), forumer (Ahmad Nizam Awang), IdentikitDK (riccardo terranova), illusionaire (Sandman), incinq (Adria), JaniceNW (JaniceNW), JesseTheCat (Trixie Wolf), Kassper (Dario Kasumovic), laketrees (Kim Barker), Lobodomar (André Soares), Marzie (Mariuca), Mattsofi (Ahmad Sofi Md Hashim), mightymorgan (morgan macgregor), MiikaMiika (Miika Mika), NdpThePoetress (Jeane Michelle Culp), NIHAL (NIHAL), nuovibusiness (Francesco Sortino), oiloffmar (oiloffmar), polliwog (polliwog), RandomMagus (Amber Azam), RBLChloe (Barrett Laurie), Revellian (Bobby Revell), rvnx11 (denny tyler), Samanathon (Saman Sadeghi), SantaBlog (Santa Claus), Seiche (Seiche), sftopics (sandra fabria), sohoquest (Michael Beck), tessasandiego (Tessa Cruz San Diego), thebaptist (Simon Rodrigues), thedude25 (bryan clark), thor78 (Ron Del Rosario), unomateo (matt dunlap), WondahWoman (Wonder Woman), Yasmin35 (Yasmin35).

Exceptional: Bloggers Fave 2 Blogs:

ACAssociates (andrea carangelo), anitokid (AnitoKid), BrownBaron (Ariel Garcia), CareerStrategist (Ev Nucci), chelloveck (Péter Kollárik), ChristyCoffee (Christy Z), homelessfamily (John C.), LFXT (lili fxt), PeopleInTheSun (OX M), pnr026 (Parinya Na Ranong), rapieress (Catherine Hughes), santaram (santaram koyilada), Shinade (Shinade), tessasandiego (Tessa Cruz San Diego), thoughttrain (Jason Caluori), tidy (tiziano mainieri), unomateo (matt dunlap).

 

Excellent: Bloggers Fave A Blog:

AAACopywriter (Alex Badalic), adnil (Lynda Winsor), ajinumis (Nessa), Alkye (Eleonora), alltheline (donno alltheline), amonhanor (amon hanor), autobot (cadillac man), awannabewriter (awanna bewriter), Awiwik (aww ciel), bblweb (Ann Liu), catpawdreamvibes97 (NAFA SG), cfaslave (Brent Evans), chuva (Chuva Chienes), citracitra (andy ), cotojo (Colin Richards), Crazyharp81602 (Sherry Konkus), digitalfilipino (Janette Toral), disassociated (John Lampard), dlwjr (Donald White Jr), eastcoastlife (eastcoast life), ebestagent (ebestagent), EddieJohn66 (Eddie John), eklesene (eklesene), emilayusof (emila yusof), EndohT (Endoh Taiki), erez (Carlos Lorenzo), esofthub (esofthub), flanture (Pred Rag), franscud (Francis Scudellari), freesecrets (Alex), gevil (Gabriel Villa), goggi1 (Remo Goggi), hmmlo (hmm lo), iblogster (Jonathan Glazier), ikechua (Isaiah Chua), jeanchia (Jean Chia), joezul (Joe Zul), Johnshir1 (Johnny Ong), keeyit (Yoong Kee Yit), kathleenmaher (Kathleen Maher), keretakawe (Wan Nazaruddin Wan Mahmood), kikiat (kikiat lei), kuanyin333 (kuanyin333), lakmar (Lakshmi Mareddy), lozster (Laurie Joyce), miccom (Michael Niedermayr), michele84 (Michele), mkossatz (Max Kossatz), MommysGetaway (Tamara Pruessner), munaeem (Mohammad Jamal), nickphil67 (Nick Phillips), nishanthe (Nishanthe Hewawitharana), PamilVisions (Mihaela Lica), pdm1 (Ant B), QuartzMountain (Kevin Henney), sbarber (Scott Barber), sdkruiser (sdkruiser), sexyinred (Norlina Mohd Mushahar), shaunlow (Shaun Low), sidewinder (Michael de`Oz), softboxes (Janice Ng), speedcathollydale (Eric Folstad), standalone (Lhutfhy Pribadi), SugarQueensDream (SugarQueensDream), The Legend Islands, TerriTerri (Terri), thereyoucome (sh thereyoucome), thewesko (Veysel Alışık), tsupacat (Terrell Hanna), VByers (Vanessa Byers), VicGrace (Vic Grace), volkanalabaz (volkan alabaz), WanNo (Wan Norizan Abdul Hamid), WaterLearner (Karen Chiew), webaction (Web Action), weeseekim (See Kim Wee), wolkanca (VoLKaN YILMAZ), ZeNeece (ZeNeece), zodiactorzan (Mohamed Arif).

Exciting Blogs:

AdSense Tracker, Aini, Aina & My Twin, A Week In The Life of A Redhead, Blogging Den, Bobbarama, Bobbarama Humor Carnival, Bobbarama StumbleUpon, Book Project, Business Opportunities Weblog Brasil, Car Crazy, Carnival of Goodness, Cell Tech Hub, Christmas Wish List, DiSjoiNteD INtelLigenCE, E-PicWorld, E-VideoWorld, Eda Suner, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Feedget, Feel Happy, FuelMyBlog, Heavenly Inclinations, Homeless Family’s Blog, Homeless In Jax, Homeschooling in the Ozarks, incinq, Illusionaire, It’s A Woman’s World, Kelas-Blog, Legend Islands, Life in the Fast Lane, Lynda’s Loft, Make Money With FOREX Trading, Make Money Online The Quick and Easy Way!, Make Money With Kassper, Mariuca, Mariuca’s Perfume Gallery, Mishmash Mirage, Mi(sual), Nihal’s Anything and Everything, Nuovibusiness, Polliwog’s Pond, Polliwog’s StumbleUpon, Read4Truth, Remarkable Bloggers, Revellian, Samanathon, Santa’s Community, Santa Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa Wish Tree, Software and Web Development, The Anitokid Chronikos, The Joke Blog, The Other Side Of It, The Painted Veil, Total Happiness, Virtual Entrepreneur, Writing For…, Woman: God’s Masterpiece, Zubli Zainordin.

The God willing, more soon…RANKING: View Blog Reactions Technorati Ping Configuration Technorati Cosmos: other blogs commenting on this post Technorati Update

Zubli Zainordin at MyBlogLog in Total Happiness organizes the Book Project Blog.

Filed under: Zubli Zainordin Doubly Pain

