The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Introduction

Now? Am I Kidding!

Zubli Zainordin

Okay, I should and I could have done this earlier. But, what happens if people run away from this blog?

Yes, this! The only blog I hope to get the least number of e-Community members, visitors and readers. Yet, I see more and increasing moment to moment.

Okay, I may and I can do this earlier. And supposing I run away from this blog. What then?

Yes, I have done so. Proof? Just look at the archive: *December 2006, then February 2007*.

Where is “January 2007”. Yeah, I almost do not want to continue blogging here. I then blog, only when I feel like documenting pieces for my own next generation to read in order for them to know me. I am their connector.

In addition, I post here for friends who wants to know my where abouts. I stop, after knowing there is Twitter.

Well I still post a bit more for friends who prefer to know by asking, “What’s up?”, or “Apa Cerita?”.

Then suddenly now my friends become increasingly larger. At MyBlogLog, My Space, Spicy Page,  Face Book, Blog Catalog, Xing…and more.

So, slowly, steadily, and surely I shall post more here. A reason for this is, the Book Project blog is ours, us and we.

So, perhaps now is the moment to transfer most of the *I* there to here.

Preferably retaining a *We* there. Except for *I* the organizer.

Those who have noticed, are beginning to realize, “Eaih! Where is it? Not at Book Project, this is strange…Oh it is here at Who is Zubli Zainordin blog”.

So this is the most recent move.

I am now organizing the arrangement to order at this blog.

I cannot speak for a few others who do the same. Yet, please observe, who is the kind of a human choosing the following as the blog title:

Who  Is  Zubli  ZainordinWho Is Zubli Zainordin

Without a question mark?

Why?

Plus, using this avatar

zublizainordinzublizainordin

 

plasted – place and paste; all over the bloggosphere.

 

Why?

 

I remember a blogger who urged, please change this avatar.

 

Since its first appearance in Ruangan Mencari Jodoh, up till now, it has remain intact, and for much benefit to me.

 

Else, ask those who have say 3 avatars at 3 different portals, for example. They shall tell you what I know.

 

The theme:

The Man, His Life, His Expertise, His Ideas, His Views, and His Services

 

More shall I share with you, soon…

 

Before next, listen to what these beautiful ladies has to say, or rather written:

 

ac2369ac2369

at

A Circle Of WomenA Circle Of Women

For those of you who are not aware of or know Zubli, you are missing out. He is most generous, kind, has a huge heart and offers unconditional friendship.

And

LJWLJW

at

ITIT’S A WOMAN’S WORLD

My first crowned King has to be none other than Zubli Zainordin. Zubli is a class act and he has proven that more times than you could imagine, both to me and countless others… Therefore, Zubli is entitled to the Royal Red crown; may he wear it long and proudly…

I have almost lost everything. Yet now I am gaining almost…

I praise the Lord of all beings.

The God willing, more shall I share with you soon…

I am initiating a leadership role at Technorati. Whomsoever choose, may join force a new and different type of leadership with qualities of making a difference.

Perhaps the following Tehnoratis are willing? Please inform me.

***

I Love Technorati…

Technorati icon T.E.C.H.N.O.R.A.T.I. = Tick Especially Click Hit Nicely, On Rating At Technorati Increases

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness organize the Book Project Blog, offering a new leadership at Technorati.

Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Technorati Favorites

TECHNORATI MY E-COMMUNITIES:

Exclusive: Bloggers Fave 3 Blogs:

abhatnagar19 (Aayush Bhatnagar), AdTracker (Ad Tracker), azmeen (Azmeen Afandi), BlackWyrm (Jon), bromoluz (Cristian ), chepay118 (Cheryl Estorgio), conancat (Chun Ooi Ang), edasuner (Eda Suner), ejcooksey (Elisabeth Cooksey), Fastfastlane (Deborah Petersen), forumer (Ahmad Nizam Awang), IdentikitDK (riccardo terranova), illusionaire (Sandman), incinq (Adria), JaniceNW (JaniceNW), JesseTheCat (Trixie Wolf), Kassper (Dario Kasumovic), laketrees (Kim Barker), Marzie (Mariuca), Mattsofi (Ahmad Sofi Md Hashim), mightymorgan (morgan macgregor), MiikaMiika (Miika Mika),NdpThePoetress (Jeane Michelle Culp), NIHAL (NIHAL), oiloffmar (oiloffmar), RandomMagus (Amber Azam), RBLChloe (Barrett Laurie), Revellian (Bobby Revell), rvnx11 (denny tyler), Samanathon (Saman Sadeghi), Seiche (Seiche), sftopics (sandra fabria), sohoquest (Michael Beck), thebaptist (Simon Rodrigues), thedude25 (bryan clark), thor78 (Ron Del Rosario), unomateo (matt dunlap), WondahWoman (Wonder Woman), Yasmin35 (Yasmin35).

Exceptional: Bloggers Fave 2 Blogs: ACAssociates (andrea carangelo), BrownBaron (Ariel Garcia), CareerStrategist (Ev Nucci), chelloveck (Péter Kollárik), ChristyCoffee (Christy Z), LFXT (lili fxt), PeopleInTheSun (OX M), rapieress (Catherine Hughes), santaram (santaram koyilada), thoughttrain (Jason Caluori), unomateo (matt dunlap).

 

Excellent: Bloggers Fave A Blog

adnil (Lynda Winsor), ajinumis (Nessa), Alkye (Eleonora), amonhanor (amon hanor), autobot (cadillac man), awannabewriter (awanna bewriter), Awiwik (aww ciel), bblweb (Ann Liu), catpawdreamvibes97 (NAFA SG), cfaslave (Brent Evans), chuva (Chuva Chienes), citracitra (andy ), cotojo (Colin Richards), Crazyharp81602 (Sherry Konkus), digitalfilipino (Janette Toral), disassociated (John Lampard), dlwjr (Donald White Jr), eastcoastlife (eastcoast life), EddieJohn66 (Eddie John), eklesene (eklesene), emilayusof (emila yusof), EndohT (Endoh Taiki), erez (Carlos Lorenzo), esofthub (esofthub), flanture (Pred Rag), franscud (Francis Scudellari), freesecrets (Alex), gevil (Gabriel Villa), hmmlo (hmm lo), homelessfamily (John C.), iblogster (Jonathan Glazier), jeanchia (Jean Chia), joezul (Joe Zul), Johnshir1 (Johnny Ong), keretakawe (Wan Nazaruddin Wan Mahmood), kikiat (kikiat lei), kuanyin333 (kuanyin333), lakmar (Lakshmi Mareddy), lozster (Laurie Joyce), michele84 (Michele), MommysGetaway (Tamara Pruessner), munaeem (Mohammad Jamal), nickphil67 (Nick Phillips), nishanthe (Nishanthe Hewawitharana), nuovibusiness (Francesco Sortino), PamilVisions (Mihaela Lica), pdm1 (Ant B), QuartzMountain (Kevin Henney), sdkruiser (sdkruiser), sexyinred (Norlina Mohd Mushahar), shaunlow (Shaun Low), sidewinder (Michael de`Oz), softboxes (Janice Ng), speedcathollydale (Eric Folstad), standalone (Lhutfhy Pribadi), thereyoucome (sh thereyoucome), thewesko (Veysel Alışık), tsupacat (Terrell Hanna), VByers (Vanessa Byers), VicGrace (Vic Grace), volkanalabaz (volkan alabaz), WaterLearner (Karen Chiew), webaction (Web Action), wolkanca (VoLKaN YILMAZ), zodiactorzan (Mohamed Arif).

Exciting Blogs:

AdSense Tracker, Aini, Aina & My Twin, A Week In The Life of A Redhead, Blogging Den, Book Project, Car Crazy, Cell Tech Hub, Circle of Friends, DiSjoiNteD INtelLigenCE, E-PicWorld, E-VideoWorld, Feedget, Homeschooling in the Ozarks, incinq, Kelas-Blog, Life in the Fast Lane, Make Money Online The Quick and Easy Way!, Make Money With Kassper, Mariuca, Mariuca’s Perfume Gallery, Nihal’s Anything and Everything, Read4Truth, Revellian, Samanathon, Software and Web Development, The Joke Blog, Total Happiness, Woman: God’s Masterpiece, Zubli Zainordin.

Filed under: Zubli Zainordin Introduction

