The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Blogging Den

It Has Happened and Its Happening

Zubli Zainordin

Wow! This happen so fast, now I am a co-author of Blogging Den Blog.

Unsangkarable!!

First I get this…

C e l l T e c h H u b . . . .C e l l T e …

29th Jul 4:31 am  Hello Dear Members. Kindly check out my new blog..which helps people promote their own blogs.20 bloggers added till now. Read here for more details:http://bloggingden.blogspot.com/2007/07/about-blogging-den.html Thanks for your time.

Why not?

I do the usual, and instantly we are in Synchronicity, in Connection, and in Interaction.

Blogging DenBlogging Den

30th Jul 10:09 pm Thanks for joining the Blogging Den community! 🙂

He is persistent

abhatnagar19abhatnagar19

31st Jul 3:28 am  hi zubli…..hope u got my invite!

Then his excitement

abhatnagar19abhatnagar19

31st Jul 4:22 am [Private] oh haha !! I can understand !! haha ! Nicely put! take ur time..hehe..

(truncated)

So, by a few more clickings…

my entry…

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

An Invitation to All Bloggers

I am Zubli Zainordin, in Total Happiness, organizes the Book Project blog, and at this Blogging Den, I extend an invitation to all bloggers to move onto the next level of blogging excitements. I shall share a bit or even more of my expertise and experience with you while I have and continuously enjoying blogging since early 2007. What are these blogging excitements? I have a few already that I can easily share with you. This blogging den is one excellent way. Next, our presence within portals within the bloggosphere. In addition activities suitable for e-Community building. Also Technorati Blog Ranking. Yet I am open to more suggestions by others.

…and

Co-Authors

abhatnagar19abhatnagar19

aayushaayush

aboyfromindiaaboyfromindia

alwizbmealwizbme

bensparkbenspark

bittertruthbittertruth

bromoluzbromoluz

eatyourmathseatyourmaths

HarryAngelHarryAngel

IYeroArgIYeroArg

KukuhKukuh

mighty_morganmighty_morgan

Online_Internet_BusinessOnline_Internet…

purplefrogpurplefrog

sherryscarysherryscary

zublizainordinzublizainordin

Wah! Now it seems I have 4 blogs at MyBlogLog.

Peningnizationness!

One good point is that the Blogging Den, is contributory to my ranking at Technorati.

Let’s see what happen next…

The God willing, more soon…

**

Technorati icon

T.E.C.H.N.O.R.A.T.I. =

Tick Especially Click Hit Nicely, On Rating At Technorati Increases

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

Book Project

Total Happiness

Zubli Zainordin

View Blog Reactions

Technorati Ping Configuration

Filed under: Zubli Zainordin Blogging Den

