The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin MyBlogLog Hot Member

I am a Hot Member at MyBlogLog

for the 9th. Times

Zubli Zainordin

Earlier, I am not aware of the how and why in relations to the selection of Hot Members at MyBlogLog. At this moment the When, Who, and Where, I know for sure. Yes!! I am one of the Hot Members at MyBlogLog I ranked 9 times.

I prefer not to ask individuals at MyBlogLog about this. Or other individuals who may know.

This is because I love MyBlogLog, and I prefer to spending almost every precious moments here at this my home page at MyBlogLog. I am always on.

In addition I just be my self, doing my own passion, and be in touch with all the nice people; individual or group bloggers at MyBlogLog.

This is an honor for me. I thank each and everyone. All who have been contributory to the hot members position I am given at MyBlogLog.

I love you…

As a Hot Member, this is a responsibility…

25.07.2007

zublizainordin Zubli Zainordin Shopaholic Shopholic zanpiaui Zanpiaui

Mauro67 Mauro67 Marshona Marshona purplefrog Purplefrog

26.07.2007 Hot Members are:
zublizainordin Zubli Zainordin kingtang kingtang AndreaLeeAndrea Lee

PikaBlogPikaBlog LadyWaistedLady Waist DaytripperDaytripped

17.07.2007

 

Hot Members

 

 

zublizainordinzublizainordin

 

beckychr007beckychr007

RichMinxRichMinx

Linda_AngelLinda_Angel

dotartdudedotartdud…

momofheathensmomofheat…

 

 

 

 

 

Hot Members

 

 

zublizainordinzublizainordin

mikongmikong

CTNCTN

bloggeroobloggeroo

LaibcomsLaibcoms

SpeedcatHollydaleSpeedcatH…


 

Hot Members:

 

 

zublizainordinzublizainordin

 

idsfofidsfof

 

kleversonkleverson

JanusJanus

teenwagteenwag

thelifestylistthelifest…

 

 

 

Meet the New Members

 

cuddlywinkscuddlywin…

MZDMZD

swoopskeswoopske

indraxindrax

onopkoonopko

foskfosk

more new members

Observe two Perakians Malaysia, as follows:

 

Hot Members

zublizainordinzublizain…

palavapalava

keharumankukeharuman…

tishatisha

RissyRissy

blogpaulblogpaul

(silently, alhamdulillahhirobbilalaamin)

(Loudly, Yaaabadabaduuuuu! Wow! Yes!!)

More…

Filed under: Achievement, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

