The Zubli Zainordin Blog

Icon

The Man, Total Life, Expertise, Ideas, Views, Services, Contributions, Recommendations, Awards, and More

Zubli Zainordin Training Again

Zubli Zainordin Training Again

Zubli Zainordin

One of expertise is Team Building. I have introduced an entirely different course that have made the differences.

There is no whacking but loving

This is not military disciplinary but a venture and adventure into self-discovery

This is not a sleepy boring session but enthusiastic lively sharing. Try and sleep if you will while I am delivering my message

This is not a one-way communication but interactive. There is such as a stupid question. All questions are valid and treated with respect. Perhaps a stupid question is the one intended to be asked but the individual did not

This is not all lecture or all games but a nice combination of indoor, outdoor, and spiritual enlightenment

More…

This training is interesting because I am on a flight to Sarawak and then Sabah. Departure is Saturday 07.07.2007. I shall be back in Rawang bu the 14.07.2007.

Since a young age I love to be on a flight. Airplane fascinates me. After believing in Real Magic and knowing trigger, I have been on many flights local and abroad.

In ardent anticipation, and enthusiastic anticipation…meeting staff of BERNAS soon…

Meanwhile I shall continue blogging…

Who  Is  Zubli  ZainordinWho Is Zubli Zainordin

Your Wisdom of Total HappinessYour Wisdom of Total Happiness

Book ProjectBook Project

Zubli Zainordin in Total Happiness at MyBlogLog organizing the Book Project Blog.

**

Technorati icon

T.E.C.H.N.O.R.A.T.I. =

Tick Especially Click Hit Nicely, On Rating At Technorati Increases

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites
Book Project

Total Happiness

Zubli Zainordin

View Blog Reactions

Technorati Ping Configuration

Filed under: Zubli Zainordin Training Again

